tasknanax.blogg.se

Avon primer magix
Avon primer magix












avon primer magix
  1. #AVON PRIMER MAGIX SKIN#
  2. #AVON PRIMER MAGIX PRO#
avon primer magix

I would absolutely recommend it to a friend. It's the great summer foundation and a great choice for traveling since it works so well you rarely need concealer.

#AVON PRIMER MAGIX SKIN#

And the SPF 20 is the perfect addition to make it the smart choice in skin care. The shades availble cover a ton of different skin tones. It smooths out my skin tone and makes it look flawless. The foundation covers really well, even the little bit of red tint to my cheeks, which has always been a bit of trouble to cover. Surprise, Surprise! It's an awesome product! I was a little skeptical at first because i figured it was going to be too light of coverage for me. My skin is oily and tends to not react well to liquid foundation. I have occasional acne breakouts but it usually stems from wearing "heavy" makeup. I would not recommend anyone waste their money on Avon's Magix Face Perfector, Sorry Avon but I was highly disappointed in this product!įalse Amazing product for a small price tag!Ī friend of mine introduced me to this product (Avon Magix Foundation) over the winter. I realize it is colorless so wasn't expecting much there but it does say you can wear it alone or under makeup so I was expecting that when I wore it alone it would do something for my skin, but not for me it looked and felt like I had applied nothing and just wasted my money for nothing,and this product is not cheap in my opinion! I guess the one good thing a bout it is that it is SPF 20 so I can use it for a sunscreen if for nothing else, that is really the only thing that it is good for. Maybe I misunderstood what the Avon Magix Face perfector was supposed to do or maybe I was just hoping for to much, not sure but either way I was very disappointed in this product from Avon! I really love Avon so to find this product to be so useless was a little shocking to me coming from Avon. Although it does contain SPF, it will not protect you the entire day. Please note that one should not use this product as a sole mean of protecting your face from the sun. I like to wear products with SPF for the extra protection. It did work to even out my skin tone and to provide basic coverage. I think this product works best as a primer to use under make up. So it does have an oil controlling effect on the skin although I do think other products do work better for controlling oil and shine. After using this product I have noticed that my skin is not as shiny but it still does get oily. She informed me that one of the benefits of this product, is that it controls shine while evening out skin tone. I have combination skin which is often shiny and oily looking. Primer, but it certainly was mediocre at best.My sister, who sells Avon, gave me a tube of Avon MagiX Face Perfector with SPF 20 to try. There are other primers out there that do a better job, I’m sure. I could see wearing this alone only if you have really good skin, but even then it probably wouldn’t last very long.

avon primer magix

I wouldn’t recommend this product, as it doesn’t really have staying power and doesn’t really help anything. I have tried it with liquid, but it really doesn’t seem to make a difference. Tried it with different powder foundations, so maybe they will work better.

#AVON PRIMER MAGIX PRO#

The only pro that I could really think of was that it is a creamy white color that becomes completely translucent, and therefore can be used on any skin tone. It was a total disappointment, basically, and a waste of about $10. It didn’t really make my makeup last any longer, either. Upon closer inspection, I realized that it actually looked awful! My pores were not smaller looking, and the makeup had seeped into them in a weird way that doesn’t happen when I’m not using the primer. I applied my makeup after a minute (a mineral powder) and it looked I looked in the mirror after I applied it and thought that it didn’t really make any difference (on another occasion, I did just half my face and realized that it actually does smooth out my skin some). The next time, I rubbed it in a bit more, and I felt the gel turning into a powder and realized that this was the correct way. The gel didn’t have time to turn into a kind of powdery substance under my fingers. The first time, I must admit that I didn’t really apply it correctly, as the directions were kind of vague. ” I applied it to my clean face on my forehead, cheeks, nose, and chin. I squeezed a small amount onto my finger, hoping it would work its “magic. When I first received it, I was happy with the packaging, as the easy squeeze tube was a nice, convenient size. All reviewsThis was my first venture into face primers, but unfortunately, it did disappoint me quite a bit.














Avon primer magix